Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of SoC2006/People


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 28, 2007 1:39:16 PM (10 years ago)
Author:
malcolm.wallace@…
Comment:

content moved from People page

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • SoC2006/People

    v1 v1  
     1= People Involved in the Google Summer of Code 2006 =
     2
     3Those are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2006 programme. We happily welcome more people.
     4
     5Don't forget to [http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/summer-of-code/newticket add a project idea]!
     6
     7== Administrators ==
     8 * Isaac Jones <http://www.syntaxpolice.org/>,
     9 * Shae Matijs Erisson (shapr) <http://www.ScannedInAvian.com/>,
     10 * Simon Marlow (!JaffaCake) <[mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com]>,
     11 * Don Stewart <http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~dons/>,
     12 * David Himmelstrup (Lemmih) <[mailto:lemmih@gmail.com]>,
     13
     14== Interested Mentors ==
     15 * David Himmelstrup (Lemmih),
     16 * John Goerzen (!CosmicRay) <http://www.complete.org/>,
     17 * Cale Gibbard (Cale) <http://www.haskell.org/hawiki/CaleGibbard>,
     18 * Einar Karttunen (musasabi) <http://www.cs.helsinki.fi/u/ekarttun/>,
     19 * Shae Matijs Erisson (shapr) <http://www.ScannedInAvian.com/>,
     20 * Duncan Coutts (dcoutts) <http://haskell.org/gtk2hs/development/>,
     21 * Conal Elliott <http://conal.net/>,
     22 * Johan Henriksson (Mahogny) <http://www.mtek.chalmers.se/~johen/>,
     23 * Ketil Malde (kzm) <[mailto:ketil@ii.uib.no]>,
     24 * Björn Bringert (bringert) <[mailto:bringert@cs.chalmers.se]>,
     25 * Alberto Ruiz <[mailto:aruiz@um.es]>,
     26 * Simon Thompson <http://www.cs.kent.ac.uk/~sjt/>,
     27 * Andre Pang <http://www.algorithm.com.au/>,
     28 * Niklas Broberg <http://www.cs.chalmers.se/~d00nibro>,
     29 * Jorge Sousa Pinto <[mailto:jsp@di.uminho.pt]>,
     30 * Simon Marlow (!JaffaCake) <[mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com]>,
     31 * Malcolm Wallace <[mailto:malcolm.wallace@cs.york.ac.uk]>,
     32 * Dmitry Astapov (ADEpt) <[mailto:dastapov@gmail.com]>,
     33 * Audrey Tang (audreyt) <[mailto:audreyt@audreyt.org]>,
     34 * Raul H.C. Lopes <[mailto:raulh@inf.ufes.br]>.
     35
     36== Interested Students ==
     37 * David Waern (waern) <[mailto:davve@dtek.chalmers.se]>,
     38 * Spencer Janssen (sjanssen) <[mailto:sjanssen@cse.unl.edu]>,
     39 * Luis Araujo <[mailto:luis@arjox.org luis@arjox.org]>,
     40 * Jacques Le Normand <[mailto:jlenor1@cs.mcgill.ca]>,
     41 * Samuel Bronson (SamB) <[mailto:naesten@gmail.com]>,
     42 * Alan !DeLong <[mailto:delong.99@osu.edu]>,
     43 * Philippe Paradis <[mailto:darkhedos@gmail.com]>,
     44 * Pepe Iborra <[mailto:mnislaih@gmail.com]>,
     45 * Yaroslav Litus <[mailto:ylitus@gmail.com]>,
     46 * Michele Catasta <[mailto:mcatasta@acm.org]>,
     47 * Caio Marcelo (cmarcelo) <[mailto:cmarcelo@gmail.com]>,
     48 * Chris Casinghino <[mailto:ccasingh@andrew.cmu.edu]>,
     49 * Jakob Lechner <[mailto:lechner.jakob@gmail.com]>,
     50 * Sven Moritz Hallberg (pesco) <[mailto:pesco@gmx.de]>,
     51 * Allan van Hulst <[mailto:allanvanhulst@student.ru.nl]>,
     52 * Artur Siekielski <[mailto:asiekiel@manta.univ.gda.pl]>,
     53 * Mark Reitblatt <[mailto:reitblatt@mail.utexas.edu]>,
     54 * Sergey Rezvanov <[mailto:s.rezvanov@gmail.com]>,
     55 * Riccardo Cagnasso <[mailto:s2860398@studenti.unige.it]>,
     56 * Shao Chih Kuo (drakioned) <[mailto:root@mycornerofthenet.co.uk]>,
     57 * Michael Litchard (int80_h),<[mailto:michael@schmong.org]>,
     58 * Gunnar Kedenburg <[mailto:gunnar@haquebright.de]>,
     59 * Mathieu Boespflug <[mailto:0xbadcode@gmail.com]>,
     60 * Simon Sandlund (psi) <[mailto:simon.sandlund@gmail.com]>,
     61 * Hoan Ton-That (hoan) <[mailto:hoan@ton-that.org]>,
     62 * Creighton Hogg (wchogg) <[mailto:wchogg@gmail.com]>,
     63 * Ivan Tarasov (navi) <[mailto:Ivan.Tarasov@gmail.com]>,
     64 * Ed Wesley Wells (wellsed) <[mailto:wellsed@gmail.com]>,
     65 * Daniel Mead (dan) <[mailto:d.w.mead@gmail.com]>,
     66 * Eivind Uggedal (rfsu) <[mailto:uggedal@gmail.com]>,
     67 * Alfonso Acosta (fons) <[mailto:alfonso.acosta@gmail.com]>,
     68 * Johannes Woolard (notanotheridiot) <[mailto:johannes.woolard@oriel.ox.ac.uk]>,
     69 * Frederico Franzosi (ffranzosi) <[mailto:ffranzosi@inf.ufes.br]>,
     70 * Nicolas Wu <[mailto:nicolas.wu@bnc.ox.ac.uk]>,
     71 * Rob Zinkov <[mailto:rob@zinkov.com]>,
     72 * Enache Alexandru (fox) <[mailto:alex_e_fii@yahoo.com]>,
     73 * Peter Kovaliov (pierre-) <[mailto:pierre@debian-russian.org]>,
     74 * Christian Muise (haz) <[mailto:christian.muise@gmail.com]>,
     75 * Jun Mukai (jmuk) <[mailto:mukai@jmuk.org]>,
     76 * Razvan Pascanu (rman) <[mailto:r.pascanu@iu-bremen.de]>
     77 * Henning Günther (der_eq) <[mailto:h.guenther@tu-bs.de]>
     78 * Luke Maurer (maurerl) <[mailto:maurerl@carleton.edu]>
     79 * Matthew Kelly <[mailto:matthew_alex_kelly@hotmail.com]>
     80 * David Buchman <[mailto:david.buchman@gmail.com]>
     81 * Aaron Borden <[mailto:aaborden@eden.rutgers.edu]>,
     82 * Leon P Smith <[mailto:leon.p.smith@gmail.com]>,
     83 * Twan van Laarhoven <[mailto:twanvl@gmail.com]>,
     84 * Juan Jose Olivera Rodriguez <[mailto:jotajota@hetnet.nl]>,
     85 * Jose Benjamin Perez Soto <[mailto:josebenjaminp@gmail.com]>,
     86 * Morgan McEvoy <[mailto:morgan.mcevoy@gmail.com]>,
     87 * Hideyuki Tanaka <[mailto:tanaka.hideyuki@gmail.com]>,
     88 * Tatiana Andrea Moruno Rodriguez (andrea)<[mailto:tatiana.moruno@gmail.com]>
     89 * Rajagopal N (tuxplorer)<[mailto:rajagopal.n@gmail.com]>