wiki:People

Version 47 (modified by hoan, 8 years ago) (diff)

--

People Involved in the Google Summer of Code

Those are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2006 programme. We happily welcome more people.

Don't forget to add a project idea!

Administrators

Interested Mentors

Interested Students

  • David Waern (waern) <davve@…>,
  • Spencer Janssen (sjanssen) <sjanssen@…>,
  • Luis Araujo <luis@…>,
  • Jacques Le Normand <jlenor1@…>,
  • Samuel Bronson (SamB) <naesten@…>,
  • Alan DeLong <delong.99@…>,
  • Philippe Paradis <darkhedos@…>,
  • Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@…>,
  • Yaroslav Litus <ylitus@…>,
  • Michele Catasta <mcatasta@…>,
  • Caio Marcelo (cmarcelo) <cmarcelo@…>,
  • Chris Casinghino <ccasingh@…>,
  • Jakob Lechner <lechner.jakob@…>,
  • Sven Moritz Hallberg (pesco) <pesco@…>,
  • Allan van Hulst <allanvanhulst@…>,
  • Artur Siekielski <asiekiel@…>,
  • Mark Reitblatt <reitblatt@…>,
  • Sergey Rezvanov <s.rezvanov@…>,
  • Riccardo Cagnasso <s2860398@…>,
  • Shao Chih Kuo (drakioned) <root@…>,
  • Michael Litchard (int80_h),
  • Gunnar Kedenburg <gunnar@…>,
  • Mathieu Boespflug <0xbadcode@…>
  • Simon Sandlund (psi) <simon.sandlund@…>,
  • Hoan Ton-That (hoan) <hoan@…>,
  • Add yourself! (And subscribe the sensible ticket(s).)