Changes between Version 134 and Version 135 of People


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 29, 2008 4:20:26 PM (6 years ago)
Author:
malcolm.wallace@…
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • People

    v134 v135  
    1 = People Involved in the Google Summer of Code = 
    2  
    3 Those are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2007 programme. We happily welcome more people. 
    4  
    5 Don't forget to [http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/summer-of-code/newticket add a project idea]! 
    6  
    7 == Administrators == 
    8  * Isaac Jones (!SyntaxNinja) <http://www.syntaxpolice.org/>, 
    9  * Don Stewart (dons) <http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~dons/>,  
    10  * Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <[mailto:Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk]>, 
    11  
    12 == Interested Mentors == 
    13 (A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.) 
    14  * # Don Stewart (dons) <http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~dons/>,  
    15  * # Duncan Coutts (dcoutts) <http://haskell.org/gtk2hs/development/>, 
    16  * # Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <[mailto:malcolm.wallace@cs.york.ac.uk]>, 
    17  * # Isaac Jones (!SyntaxNinja) <http://www.syntaxpolice.org/>,  
    18  * # Philippa Cowderoy (Philippa) <[mailto:flippa@flippac.org]>, 
    19  * # Neil Mitchell (neil/ndm) <http://www.cs.york.ac.uk/~ndm/>, 
    20  * # Simon Marlow (!JaffaCake) <[mailto:simonmarhaskell@gmail.com]>, 
    21  * # Björn Bringert (bringert) <http://www.cs.chalmers.se/~bringert/> 
    22  * # Niklas Broberg (nibro) <http://www.cs.chalmers.se/~d00nibro/> 
    23  * # Bulat Ziganshin (Bulat) <[mailto:Bulat.Ziganshin@gmail.com]> 
    24  * Johan Henriksson (Mahogny) <http://www.mtek.chalmers.se/~johen/> 
    25  * # Audrey Tang (audreyt) <http://pugs.blogs.com/> 
    26  * # Manuel Chakravarty (ChilliX) <http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~chak/> 
    27  * # Patrik Jansson (patrikj) <http://www.cs.chalmers.se/~patrikj/> 
    28  * # Ross Paterson <http://www.soi.city.ac.uk/~ross/> 
    29  * # Dmitry Astapov (ADEpt) <[mailto:dastapov@gmail.com]> 
    30  * # Ketil Malde (kzm) <[mailto:ketil@malde.org]> 
    31  * # Bryan O'Sullivan <[mailto:bos@serpentine.com]> 
    32  * # Conrad Parker <[mailto:Conrad.Parker@gmail.com]> 
    33  * # Shae Erisson (shapr) <[mailto:shae.erisson@gmail.com]> 
    34  * # Ian Lynagh (igloo) <[mailto:igloo@earth.li]> 
    35  * # David Roundy 
    36  * # Tim Massingham <[mailto:tim.massingham@gmail.com]> 
    37  
    38 == Interested Students == 
    39  * Kenn Knowles (KennKnowles) <http://cs.ucsc.edu/~kknowles>, 
    40  * Luis Araujo (araujo) <http://www.fmap.us>, 
    41  * Charles Blundell <[mailto:blundellc@googlemail.com]>, 
    42  * Jiri Hysek (dvekravy) <[mailto:xhysek02@stud.fit.vutbr.cz]>, 
    43  * Pavel Rozenblioum <[mailto:prozen@gmail.com]>, 
    44  * Justin Grimes (jgrimes) <[mailto:jlgrimes@ncsu.edu]>, 
    45  * David House (dmhouse) <[mailto:dmhouse@gmail.com]>, 
    46  * Asumu Takikawa (shimei) <[mailto:shimei+soc@gmail.com]>, 
    47  * Andreas Launila (lokorin) <http://lokorin.org/contact>, 
    48  * Spencer Janssen (sjanssen) <[mailto:sjanssen@cse.unl.edu]> 
    49  * Andreas Voellmy (andreas.voellmy) <[mailto:andreas.voellmy@gmail.com]> 
    50  * P !McArthur (Pitarou) <[http://www.dysfunctor.org/about/]> 
    51  * Thomas Schilling <[mailto:nominolo@gmail.com]> 
    52  * Paolo Martini <[mailto:paolo@nemail.it]> 
    53  * Add yourself! (And subscribe to the sensible [query:?status=new&status=assigned&status=reopened&group=topic&type=proposed-project&order=priority ticket(s)].)