wiki:People2012

Version 44 (modified by julek, 2 years ago) (diff)

--

People Involved in the Google Summer of Code 2012

These are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2012 program. We happily welcome more people.

Don't forget to add a project idea!

Administrator

  • Edward Kmett (edwardk) <ekmett@…> #

Interested Mentors

(A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.)

  • Jason Dagit (backup admin) #
  • Brent Yorgey
  • Heinrich Apfelmus <apfelmus@…> #
  • Johan Tibell #
  • Niklas Broberg #
  • Alp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@…> #
  • Jasper Van der Jeugt #
  • Jeremy Shaw #
  • Doug Beardsley (mightybyte) <mightybyte@…> #
  • Greg Collins <greg@…>
  • Jurriën Stutterheim (backup mentor) # <j.stutterheim@…>
  • Ozgun Ataman <ozataman@…>

Those who've expressed interest in 2011 mentoring and might still be interested:

  • David Terei <dave.terei@…>
  • Max Bolingbroke <batterseapower@…> #
  • Gershom Bazerman <s.clover@…> #
  • Matt Sottile #
  • Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell) <ndmitchell@…> #
  • Patai Gergely <patai@…> #
  • Mark Lentczner (mzero) # <mark.lentczner@…> #

Interested Students

Add your name here!

  • Julian Sutherland <julian.sutherland10@…>
  • Andrew Pennebaker <andrew.pennebaker@…>
  • Kit Barnes <kit@…>
  • Florian Hartwig <florian.j.hartwig@…>
  • Damien Desfontaines <ddfontaines@…>
  • Daniel Oliveira <drdo@…>
  • Martin Boyanov <mboyanov@…>
  • Eric Seidel <gridaphobe@…>
  • Alejandro Serrano <trupill@…>
  • David McGillicuddy <dmcgill9071@…>
  • Zach Fogg <zach.fogg@…>
  • Dmitry Dzhus <dima@…>
  • David Himmelstrup <lemmih@…>
  • Dan Burton <danburton.email@…>
  • Benjamin Jones <ben.jamin.pwn3d@…>
  • Philipp Schuster <pschuster@…>
  • Shae Erisson <shae@…>
  • Augusto Passalaqua <passalaqua@…>
  • Aleksandar Kodzhabashev <akodzhabashev@…>
  • Ben Ross <benjross@…>
  • BSRK Aditya <bsrkaditya@…> (darcs)
  • Mikhail Glushenkov <the.dead.shall.rise@…>
  • George Stelle <stelleg@…>
  • Paul Makl <paulnmakl@…>

Don't see your name? Edit this page and sign up!