wiki:People2011

Version 5 (modified by meteficha, 3 years ago) (diff)

Add myself as interested student.

People Involved in the Google Summer of Code 2011

These are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2011 program. We happily welcome more people.

Don't forget to add a project idea!

Administrators

  • Edward Kmett (edwardk) <ekmett@…> #
  • Johan Tibell (tibbe) <johan.tibell@…>

Interested Mentors

(A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.)

Those who've expressed interest in 2011 mentoring:

  • David Terei <dave.terei@…>
  • Max Bolingbroke <batterseapower@…>

Those who were interested in 2010 and might still be interested:

  • Gershom Bazerman <s.clover@…>
  • Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@…>
  • Eric Kow <eric.kow@…>
  • Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell) <ndmitchell@…>
  • Patai Gergely <patai@…>
  • Petr Rockai <me@…>
  • Thomas Schilling (nominolo) <nominolo@…>
  • Don Stewart <dons@…>
  • Johan Tibell (tibbe) <johan.tibell@…>
  • Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <Malcolm.Wallace@…>
  • Simon Marlow <marlowsd@…>
  • Aaron Tomb <atomb@…>
  • Rogan Creswick <creswick@…>
  • Mark Lentczner (mtnviewmark) # <mark+haskell@…>

Interested Students

  • Gábor Lehel (illissius) <illissius@…>
  • Felipe Lessa (meteficha) <felipe.lessa@…>

Don't see your name? Edit this page and sign up!