wiki:People2011

Version 26 (modified by gregweber, 4 years ago) (diff)

delete old interested students

People Involved in the Google Summer of Code 2011

These are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2011 program. We happily welcome more people.

Don't forget to add a project idea!

Administrators

  • Edward Kmett (edwardk) <ekmett@…> #
  • Johan Tibell (tibbe) <johan.tibell@…>

Interested Mentors

(A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.)

Those who've expressed interest in 2011 mentoring:

  • David Terei <dave.terei@…>
  • Max Bolingbroke <batterseapower@…> #
  • Gershom Bazerman <s.clover@…> #
  • Jason Dagit #
  • Matt Sottile #
  • Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell) <ndmitchell@…> #
  • Patai Gergely <patai@…> #
  • Mark Lentczner (mzero) # <mark.lentczner@…> #

Those who were interested in 2010 and might still be interested:

  • Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@…>
  • Eric Kow <eric.kow@…>
  • Petr Rockai <me@…>
  • Thomas Schilling (nominolo) <nominolo@…>
  • Don Stewart <dons@…>
  • Johan Tibell (tibbe) <johan.tibell@…>
  • Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <Malcolm.Wallace@…>
  • Simon Marlow <marlowsd@…>
  • Aaron Tomb <atomb@…>
  • Rogan Creswick <creswick@…>

Interested Students

Students deleted from here as this was mostly stale data. Look at a previous revision if you want to see them.

Don't see your name? Edit this page and sign up!