wiki:People2010

Version 15 (modified by ekmett, 4 years ago) (diff)

fixed text

People Involved in the Google Summer of Code 2010

These are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the [Soc2010 Google Summer of Code 2010] program. We happily welcome more people.

Don't forget to add a project idea!

Administrators

  • Edward Kmett (edwardk) <ekmett@…> #

Interested Mentors

(A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.)

  • Gershom Bazerman <s.clover@…>
  • Max Bolingbroke <batterseapower@…>
  • Niklas Broberg <niklas.broberg@…>
  • Eric Kow <eric.kow@…>
  • Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell) <ndmitchell@…>
  • Petr Rockai <me@…>
  • Thomas Schilling (nominolo) <nominolo@…>
  • Don Stewart <dons@…>
  • Johan Tibell (tibbe) <johan.tibell@…>
  • Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <Malcolm.Wallace@…>

Interested Students

  • Adolfo Builes <builes.adolfo@…>
  • Daniel Gustafsson <daniel.gustafsson@…>
  • Milos Hadzic <milos.hadzic@…>
  • Nathan Hunter <enferris@…>
  • Alp Mestanogullari (Alpounet) <alpmestan@…>
  • Carter Schonwald <carter.schonwald@…>
  • Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@…>
  • Louis Wasserman <lowasser@…> (NOTE: I may actually have an internship at Google this summer, in which case GSoC is out of the question...)

Don't see your name? Edit this page and sign up!