Changes between Version 23 and Version 24 of People2010


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Mar 16, 2010 1:01:40 AM (4 years ago)
Author:
ekmett
Comment:

mihai and jasper

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • People2010

    v23 v24  
    3030 * Alexey Levan <[mailto:exlevan@gmail.com]> 
    3131 * Alp Mestanogullari (Alpounet) <[mailto:alpmestan@gmail.com]> 
     32 * Mihai Maruseac <[mailto:mihai.maruseac@gmail.com]> 
    3233 * Marc Migge <[mailto:marcmigge@gmx.net]> 
    3334 * Echo Nolan <[mailto:echo@echonolan.net]> 
     
    3536 * Carter Schonwald <[mailto:carter.schonwald@gmail.com]> 
    3637 * Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <[mailto:marcot@debian.org]> 
     38 * Jasper Van der Jeugt <[mailto:jaspervdj@gmail.com]> 
    3739 * Louis Wasserman <[mailto:lowasser@uchicago.edu]> (NOTE: I may actually have an internship at Google this summer, in which case GSoC is out of the question...) 
    3840 * Yakov Zaytsev <[mailto:yakov@yakov.cc]>