Changes between Version 18 and Version 19 of People2010


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Mar 14, 2010 1:41:06 PM (4 years ago)
Author:
ekmett
Comment:

added the next wave of student signups

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • People2010

    v18 v19  
    2323== Interested Students == 
    2424 * Adolfo Builes <[mailto:builes.adolfo@gmail.com]> 
     25 * Diego Echeverri <[mailto:diegoeche@gmail.com]> 
    2526 * Daniel Gustafsson <[mailto:daniel.gustafsson@gmail.com]> 
    2627 * Milos Hadzic <[mailto:milos.hadzic@gmail.com]> 
    2728 * Nathan Hunter <[mailto:enferris@gmail.com]> 
    2829 * Alp Mestanogullari (Alpounet) <[mailto:alpmestan@gmail.com]> 
     30 * Marc Migge <[mailto:marcmigge@gmx.net]> 
     31 * Echo Nolan <[mailto:echo@echonolan.net]> 
    2932 * Carter Schonwald <[mailto:carter.schonwald@gmail.com]> 
    3033 * Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <[mailto:marcot@debian.org]>