Changes between Version 10 and Version 11 of People2010


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Mar 13, 2010 4:51:26 PM (4 years ago)
Author:
ekmett
Comment:

another wave of interest from my inbox

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • People2010

    v10 v11  
    1010== Interested Mentors == 
    1111(A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.) 
     12 * Gershom Bazerman <[mailto:s.clover@gmail.com]> 
     13 * Max Bolingbroke <[mailto:batterseapower@hotmail.com]> 
     14 * Niklas Broberg <[mailto:niklas.broberg@gmail.com]> 
     15 * Eric Kow <[mailto:eric.kow@gmail.com]> 
     16 * Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell) <[mailto:ndmitchell@gmail.com]> 
     17 * Petr Rockai <[mailto:me@mornfall.net]> 
     18 * Thomas Schilling (nominolo) <[mailto:nominolo@gmail.com]> 
     19 * Don Stewart <[mailto:dons@galois.com]> 
    1220 * Johan Tibell (tibbe) <[mailto:johan.tibell@gmail.com]> 
    13  * Gershom Bazerman <[mailto:s.clover@gmail.com]> 
    1421 * Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <[mailto:Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk]> 
    15  * Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell) <[mailto:ndmitchell@gmail.com]> 
    16  * Thomas Schilling (nominolo) <[mailto:nominolo@gmail.com]> 
    17  * Eric Kow <[mailto:eric.kow@gmail.com]> 
    18  * Petr Rockai <[mailto:me@mornfall.net]> 
    19  * Don Stewart <[mailto:dons@galois.com]> 
    2022 
    2123== Interested Students == 
     
    2527 * Alp Mestanogullari (Alpounet) <[mailto:alpmestan@gmail.com]> 
    2628 * Adolfo Builes <[mailto:builes.adolfo@gmail.com]> 
     29 * Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <[mailto:marcot@debian.org]> 
    2730 
    2831Don't see your name? [http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/summer-of-code/wiki/People2010?action=edit Edit this page] and sign up!