wiki:People2009

Version 21 (modified by LouisWasserman, 5 years ago) (diff)

--

People Involved in the Google Summer of Code 2009

Those are the volunteers in charge of the Haskell.org organization for the purpose of the Google Summer of Code 2009 programme. We happily welcome more people.

Don't forget to add a project idea!

Administrators

  • Malcolm Wallace (malcolmw) <Malcolm.Wallace@…>

Interested Mentors

(A # symbol indicates those who have actually signed up with Google.)

  • Edward Kmett (ekmett) <ekmett@…> #
  • Neil Mitchell (ndmitchell)
  • Johan Tibell (tibbe) <johan.tibell@…>
  • David Waern (waern)
  • Roman Cheplyaka (Feuerbach) <roman.cheplyaka@…>
  • Kido Takahiro (shelarcy) <shelarcy@…>
  • Thomas Schilling (nominolo) <nominolo@…>

Interested Students

  • Abdullah <abdullah.ak2002@…>
  • Maciej Kotowicz (mak) <kotowicz.maciej@…>
  • Connor Janowiak <connor.janowiak@…>
  • Csaba Hruska <csaba.hruska@…>
  • Thomas ten Cate <ttencate@…>
  • Isaac Dupree <id@…>
  • Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad*REMOVETHIS*@…>
  • Gergely Patai <patai@…>
  • Austin Seipp <mad.one@…>
  • Hrushikesh Tilak <hrushikesh.tilak+haskell@…>
  • Louis Wasserman <wasserman.louis@…>