Changes between Version 113 and Version 114 of WikiStart


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 22, 2008 12:53:55 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
simonmar
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WikiStart

    v113 v114  
    1313
    1414== Notices ==
    15 
    16  * We are holding a weekly meeting in the `#ghc` channel on [wiki:MailingListsAndIRC IRC] at 15:00 UTC Wednesday
    17    (that's currently 16:00 BST (UK), 11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT).
    1815
    1916 * Here are our [http://www.haskell.org/pipermail/glasgow-haskell-users/2008-March/014467.html release plans for 6.8.3], and our plans for [wiki:Status/Releases what will be in GHC 6.10].