Changes between Version 111 and Version 112 of WikiStart


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 17, 2008 11:31:05 AM (6 years ago)
Author:
simonmar
Comment:

add note about the IRC meeting

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • WikiStart

    v111 v112  
    1414== Notices == 
    1515 
     16 * We are holding a weekly meeting in the `#ghc` channel on [wiki:MailingListsAndIRC IRC] at 15:00 UTC Wednesday 
     17   (that's currently 16:00 BST (UK), 11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT). 
     18 
    1619 * Here are our [http://www.haskell.org/pipermail/glasgow-haskell-users/2008-March/014467.html release plans for 6.8.3], and our plans for [wiki:Status/Releases what will be in GHC 6.10]. 
    1720 
    18   * Volunteer your machine as a [wiki:BuildBot GHC build slave].  This will help us find and fix issues 
    19    with GHC on your platform quickly. 
     21 * Volunteer your machine as a [wiki:BuildBot GHC build slave].  This will help us find and fix issues 
     22  with GHC on your platform quickly. 
    2023 
    2124 * [wiki:Internships] at Microsoft Research, Cambridge, working on Haskell and GHC