Changes between Version 97 and Version 98 of CodeOwners


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Mar 20, 2014 2:34:35 PM (3 years ago)
Author:
trommler
Comment:

update/add openSUSE package maintainer

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • CodeOwners

    v97 v98  
    125125   * FreeBSD/i386: [mailto:haskell@FreeBSD.org FreeBSD Haskell Team]
    126126   * OpenBSD: [mailto:kili@openbsd.org Matthias Kilian]
    127    * SuSE Linux/x86 packages: [mailto:sven.panne@aedion.de Sven Panne],[mailto:ralf@informatik.uni-bonn.de Ralf Hinze]
     127   * openSUSE Linux/x86 packages: [mailto:peter.trommler@th-nuernberg.de Peter Trommler]
    128128   * Gentoo Linux/x86 packages: [mailto:haskell@gentoo.org Gentoo Haskell team]
    129129   * Debian GNU/Linux/x86 packages: [mailto:kaol@debian.org Kari Pahula]
     
    138138   * MacOS X: [mailto:wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net Wolfgang Thaller],[mailto:naur@post11.tele.dk Thorkil Naur]
    139139   * Fedora packages: [mailto:haskell-devel@lists.fedoraproject.org Fedora Haskell SIG] (until F12)
     140   * openSUSE Linux packages: [mailto:peter.trommler@th-nuernberg.de Peter Trommler]
    140141
    141142 * '''Sparc'''
     
    152153   * OpenBSD: [mailto:kili@openbsd.org Matthias Kilian]
    153154   * Fedora packages: [mailto:haskell-devel@lists.fedoraproject.org Fedora Haskell SIG]
     155   * openSUSE Linux packages: [mailto:peter.trommler@th-nuernberg.de Peter Trommler]
    154156
    155157 * '''Mips64'''