Changes between Version 55 and Version 56 of CodeOwners


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jun 22, 2010 1:22:15 PM (6 years ago)
Author:
igloo
Comment:

Move some people to the "past contributors" list

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • CodeOwners

    v55 v56  
    8282and a short description of what they're doing or have done.
    8383
    84  * [mailto:ka2_mail@yahoo.com Krasimir Angelov]
    85  * [mailto:lennart@augustsson.net Lennart Augustsson]
    86  * [mailto:jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com Jean-Philippe Bernardy] (Maintenance of Data.*Map/*Set libraries)
    87  * [http://www.mathematik.uni-marburg.de/~berthold Jost Berthold] (Parallel Haskell: Eden)
    88  * [mailto:d00bring@dtek.chalmers.se Bjorn Bringert]
    8984 * [mailto:chak@cse.unsw.edu.au Manuel Chakravarty] (FFI, Data Parallel Haskell, associated types & type families, Mac OS X port)
    90  * [mailto:amc4@doc.ic.ac.uk Andrew Cheadle]
    9185 * [http://catamorphism.org/ Tim Chevalier] (External Core, strictness analysis, ticky-ticky profiling)
    9286 * [mailto:duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk Duncan Coutts] (Gentoo packages)
    9387 * [http://www.csee.ogi.edu/~diatchki Iavor S Diatchki] ('monadLib' library)
    94  * [mailto:sof@galois.com Sigbjorn Finne]
    9588 * [mailto:andygill@ku.edu Andy Gill] (Haskell Program Coverage)
    96  * [mailto:jgoerzen@complete.org John Goerzen]
    97  * [mailto:tharris@microsoft.com Tim Harris] (Transactional memory, concurrency)
    9889 * [mailto:lemmih@gmail.com David Himmelstrup] (GHC developer)
    99  * [mailto:mnislaih@gmail.com José Iborra] (GHCi Debugger)
    100  * [mailto:ijones@syntaxpolice.org Isaac Jones] (Cabal, libraries)
    101  * [mailto:hwloidl@tcs.ifi.lmu.de Hans W. Loidl]
    102  * [mailto:Ralf.Laemmel@cwi.nl Ralf Laemmel]
    10390 * [mailto:rl@cse.unsw.edu.au Roman Leshchinskiy]
    10491 * [mailto:benl@ouroboris.net Ben Lippmeier] (SPARC, native code generator, register allocation)
    10592 * [mailto:andres@cs.uu.nl Andres Loeh]
    106  * [mailto:desrt@desrt.ca Ryan Lortie] (PowerPC Linux port, packages)
    10793 * [mailto:igloo@earth.li Ian Lynagh] (GHC support engineer)
    10894 * [mailto:marlowsd@gmail.com Simon Marlow] (GHC developer, x86_64 port, SMP support)
     
    11298 * [mailto:simonpj@microsoft.com Simon Peyton Jones]
    11399 * [http://www.eecs.harvard.edu/nr Norman Ramsey] (a little refactoring in the back end)
    114  * [mailto:br276@cl.cam.ac.uk Ben Rudiak-Gould]
    115  * [mailto:sseefried@cse.unsw.edu.au Sean Seefried] (Plug-in optimisations (in pluggable-branch))
    116  * [mailto:dominic.steinitz@blueyonder.co.uk Dominic Steinitz] (Cryptographic library)
    117100 * [mailto:dons@cse.unsw.edu.au Don Stewart] (OpenBSD support)
    118  * [mailto:vs@foldr.org Volker Stolz]
    119101 * [mailto:josefs@cs.chalmers.se Josef Svenningsson]
    120102 * [mailto:audreyt@audreyt.org Audrey Tang] (Perl-related tools (ghc-asm, ghc-split), AIX port)
    121103 * David Terei (LLVM)
    122104 * [mailto:wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net Wolfgang Thaller] (Darwin/Mac OS X ports, position-independent code generation)
    123  * [mailto:mthomas@gil.com.au Mike Thomas]
    124  * [mailto:cdt25@cam.ac.uk Christopher D. Thompson-Walsh]
    125  * [mailto:dpt@exoskeleton.math.harvard.edu Dylan Thurston]
    126  * [mailto:dinko.tenev@gmail.com Dinko Tenev]
    127  * [mailto:tullsen@galois.com Mark Tullsen]
    128105 * [mailto:davve@dtek.chalmers.se David Waern] (Haddock comment support)
    129106 * [mailto:Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk Malcolm Wallace]
    130  * [mailto:nx200@cam.ac.uk N. Xu]
    131107 * [mailto:ashley@semantic.org Ashley Yakeley] (Time library)
    132108
     
    136112wonderful ways:
    137113
     114 * [mailto:ka2_mail@yahoo.com Krasimir Angelov]
     115 * [mailto:lennart@augustsson.net Lennart Augustsson]
     116 * [mailto:jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com Jean-Philippe Bernardy] (Maintenance of Data.*Map/*Set libraries)
     117 * [http://www.mathematik.uni-marburg.de/~berthold Jost Berthold] (Parallel Haskell: Eden)
     118 * [mailto:d00bring@dtek.chalmers.se Bjorn Bringert]
    138119 * Sebastien Carlier
     120 * [mailto:amc4@doc.ic.ac.uk Andrew Cheadle]
     121 * [mailto:sof@galois.com Sigbjorn Finne]
    139122 * Kevin Glynn
     123 * [mailto:jgoerzen@complete.org John Goerzen]
    140124 * Cordy Hall
    141125 * Kevin Hammond
    142  * Hans Wolfgang Lloidl
     126 * [mailto:tharris@microsoft.com Tim Harris] (Transactional memory, concurrency)
     127 * [mailto:mnislaih@gmail.com José Iborra] (GHCi Debugger)
     128 * [mailto:ijones@syntaxpolice.org Isaac Jones] (Cabal, libraries)
     129 * [mailto:Ralf.Laemmel@cwi.nl Ralf Laemmel]
     130 * [mailto:hwloidl@tcs.ifi.lmu.de Hans Wolfgang Loidl]
    143131 * John Launchbury
     132 * [mailto:desrt@desrt.ca Ryan Lortie] (PowerPC Linux port, packages)
    144133 * Jim Mattson
    145134 * Darren Moffat
     
    151140 * Juan Quintela
    152141 * Alastair Reid
     142 * [mailto:br276@cl.cam.ac.uk Ben Rudiak-Gould]
    153143 * Patrick Sansom
    154144 * André Santos
     145 * [mailto:sseefried@cse.unsw.edu.au Sean Seefried] (Plug-in optimisations (in pluggable-branch))
    155146 * [mailto:jseward@acm.org Julian Seward]
     147 * [mailto:dominic.steinitz@blueyonder.co.uk Dominic Steinitz] (Cryptographic library)
     148 * [mailto:vs@foldr.org Volker Stolz]
     149 * [mailto:dinko.tenev@gmail.com Dinko Tenev]
     150 * [mailto:mthomas@gil.com.au Mike Thomas]
    156151 * Reuben Thomas
     152 * [mailto:cdt25@cam.ac.uk Christopher D. Thompson-Walsh]
     153 * [mailto:dpt@exoskeleton.math.harvard.edu Dylan Thurston]
    157154 * Phil Trinder
     155 * [mailto:tullsen@galois.com Mark Tullsen]
    158156 * David N Turner
    159157 * Philip Wadler
    160158 * Michael Weber
     159 * [mailto:nx200@cam.ac.uk N. Xu]