Changes between Version 41 and Version 42 of CodeOwners


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jul 22, 2008 3:56:52 PM (8 years ago)
Author:
simonmar
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • CodeOwners

    v41 v42  
    1515   * Windows (targetting [http://www.mingw.org mingw]): [mailto:sof@galois.com Sigbjorn Finne]
    1616   * Windows (targetting [http://www.cygwin.com Cygwin]): Position open; port bitrotted
    17    * Linux (generic): [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow],
     17   * Linux (generic): [mailto:marlowsd@gmail.com Simon Marlow],
    1818     [mailto:simonpj@microsoft.com Simon Peyton Jones]
    19    * FreeBSD: [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow],[mailto:obraun@FreeBSD.org Oliver Braun],[mailto:vs@FreeBSD.org Volker Stolz]
     19   * FreeBSD: [mailto:marlowsd@gmail.com Simon Marlow],[mailto:obraun@FreeBSD.org Oliver Braun],[mailto:vs@FreeBSD.org Volker Stolz]
    2020   * OpenBSD: [mailto:kili@openbsd.org Matthias Kilian]
    2121   * SuSE Linux/x86 packages: [mailto:sven.panne@aedion.de Sven Panne],[mailto:ralf@informatik.uni-bonn.de Ralf Hinze]
     
    4040
    4141 * '''x86_64'''
    42    * Linux: [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow]
     42   * Linux: [mailto:marlowsd@gmail.com Simon Marlow]
    4343   * Gentoo Linux packages: [mailto:haskell@gentoo.org Gentoo Haskell team]
    4444   * Debian GNU/Linux/amd64 packages: [mailto:igloo@debian.org Ian Lynagh]
     
    107107 * [mailto:desrt@desrt.ca Ryan Lortie] (PowerPC Linux port, packages)
    108108 * [mailto:igloo@earth.li Ian Lynagh] (GHC support engineer, Debian packages)
    109  * [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow] (GHC developer, x86_64 port, SMP support)
     109 * [mailto:marlowsd@gmail.com Simon Marlow] (GHC developer, x86_64 port, SMP support)
    110110 * [mailto:john@repetae.net John Meacham]
    111111 * [mailto:ross@soi.city.ac.uk Ross Paterson]