Changes between Version 22 and Version 23 of CodeOwners


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Apr 3, 2006 9:54:22 AM (8 years ago)
Author:
vs@…
Comment:

Add myself to FreeBSD

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • CodeOwners

    v22 v23  
    1818   * Linux (generic): [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow], 
    1919     [mailto:simonpj@microsoft.com Simon Peyton Jones] 
    20    * FreeBSD: [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow],[mailto:obraun@FreeBSD.org Oliver Braun] 
     20   * FreeBSD: [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow],[mailto:obraun@FreeBSD.org Oliver Braun],[mailto:vs@FreeBSD.org Volker Stolz] 
    2121   * OpenBSD: [mailto:dons@cse.unsw.edu.au Don Stewart] 
    2222   * SuSE Linux/x86 packages: [mailto:sven.panne@aedion.de Sven Panne],[mailto:ralf@informatik.uni-bonn.de Ralf Hinze] 
     
    103103 * [mailto:dominic.steinitz@blueyonder.co.uk Dominic Steinitz] (Cryptographic library) 
    104104 * [mailto:dons@cse.unsw.edu.au Don Stewart] (OpenBSD support) 
    105  * [mailto:stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de Volker Stolz] 
     105 * [mailto:vs@foldr.org Volker Stolz] 
    106106 * [mailto:josefs@cs.chalmers.se Josef Svenningsson] 
    107107 * [mailto:wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net Wolfgang Thaller] (PowerPC Darwin port, packages)