Changes between Version 1 and Version 2 of CodeOwners


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Mar 29, 2006 8:53:19 AM (11 years ago)
Author:
simonmar
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • CodeOwners

    v1 v2  
    5050and a short description of what they're doing or have done.
    5151
    52   * [mailto:ka2_mail@yahoo.com Krasimir Angelov]: ObjectIO library
    53   * [mailto:chak@cse.unsw.edu.au Manuel Chakravarty]: Array flattening, GHC Commentary
    54   * [mailto:koen@cs.chalmers.se Koen Claessen]: New Read framework
    55   * [mailto:Robert.Ennals@cl.cam.ac.uk Robert Ennals]: Eager evaluation
    56   * [mailto:sof@galconn.com Sigbjorn Finne]: Win32 porting, threaded RTS, lots of other stuff
    57   * [mailto:keller@cvs.haskell.org Gabrielle Keller]: Array flattening
    58   * [mailto:qrczak@knm.org.pl Marcin Kowalczyk]: 31-bit Chars, hsc2hs, various other stuff
    59   * [mailto:jeff@galconn.com Jeff Lewis]: Implicit parameters, functional dependencies
    60   * [mailto:desrt@desrt.ca Ryan Lortie]: PowerPC/PowerPC-64 Linux porting
    61   * [mailto:igloo@earth.li Ian Lynagh]: Template Haskell
    62   * [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow]: Release engineering, general hacking
    63   * [mailto:sven.panne@aedion.de Sven Panne]: OpenGL/GLUT/OpenAL bindings, configuration/build system, various other stuff
    64   * [mailto:ross@soi.city.ac.uk Ross Paterson]: Control.Arrow, haskell-src improvements
    65   * [mailto:simonpj@microsoft.com Simon Peyton Jones]: general hacking
    66   * [mailto:dons@cse.unsw.edu.au Don Stewart]: OpenBSD (x86 & m68k) porting
    67   * [mailto:stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de Volker Stolz]: forkProcess#, thread labels
    68   * [mailto:wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net Wolfgang Thaller]: MacOS X porting
    69   * [mailto:apt@cs.pdx.edu Andrew Tolmach]: External Core
    70   * [mailto:Keith.Wansbrough@cl.cam.ac.uk Keith Wansbrough]: Usage analysis
    71   * [mailto:michael.weber@post.rwth-aachen.de Michael Weber]: Debian packaging
     52 * [mailto:ka2_mail@yahoo.com Krasimir Angelov]
     53 * [mailto:lennart@augustsson.net Lennart Augustsson]
     54 * [mailto:jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com Jean-Philippe Bernardy]
     55 * [mailto:berthold@Mathematik.Uni-Marburg.de Jost Berthold]
     56 * [mailto:d00bring@dtek.chalmers.se Bjorn Bringert]
     57 * [mailto:chak@cse.unsw.edu.au Manuel Chakravarty]
     58 * [mailto:amc4@doc.ic.ac.uk Andrew Cheadle]
     59 * [mailto:duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk Duncan Coutts]
     60 * [mailto:diatchki@cse.ogi.edu Iavor S Diatchki]
     61 * [mailto:sof@galois.com Sigbjorn Finne]
     62 * [mailto:jgoerzen@complete.org John Goerzen]
     63 * [mailto:tharris@microsoft.com Tim Harris]
     64 * [mailto:lemmih@gmail.com David Himmelstrup]
     65 * [mailto:ijones@syntaxpolice.org Isaac Jones]
     66 * [mailto:ijones@syntaxpolice.org Isaac Jones]
     67 * [mailto:hwloidl@tcs.ifi.lmu.de Hans W. Loidl]
     68 * [mailto:Ralf.Laemmel@cwi.nl Ralf Laemmel]
     69 * [mailto:rl@cse.unsw.edu.au Roman Leshchinskiy]
     70 * [mailto:andres@cs.uu.nl Andres Loeh]
     71 * [mailto:desrt@desrt.ca Ryan Lortie]
     72 * [mailto:igloo@earth.li Ian Lynagh]
     73 * [mailto:simonmar@microsoft.com Simon Marlow] (GHC developer, x86_64 port)
     74 * [mailto:john@repetae.net John Meacham]
     75 * [mailto:ross@soi.city.ac.uk Ross Paterson]
     76 * [mailto:Sven.Panne@aedion.de Sven Panne]
     77 * [mailto:simonpj@microsoft.com Simon Peyton Jones]
     78 * [mailto:nr@eecs.harvard.edu Norman Ramsay]
     79 * [mailto:br276@cl.cam.ac.uk Ben Rudiak-Gould]
     80 * [mailto:sseefried@cse.unsw.edu.au Sean Seefried]
     81 * [mailto:A.Simon@kent.ac.uk Axel Simon]
     82 * [mailto:dominic.steinitz@blueyonder.co.uk Dominic Steinitz]
     83 * [mailto:dons@cse.unsw.edu.au Don Stewart]
     84 * [mailto:stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de Volker Stolz]
     85 * [mailto:josefs@cs.chalmers.se Josef Svenningsson]
     86 * [mailto:wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net Wolfgang Thaller]
     87 * [mailto:zetem@henning-thielemann.de Henning Thielemann]
     88 * [mailto:mthomas@gil.com.au Mike Thomas]
     89 * [mailto:cdt25@cam.ac.uk Christopher D. Thompson-Walsh]
     90 * [mailto:dpt@exoskeleton.math.harvard.edu Dylan Thurston]
     91 * [mailto:dinko.tenev@gmail.com Dinko Tenev]
     92 * [mailto:tullsen@galois.com Mark Tullsen]
     93 * [mailto:Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk Malcolm Wallace]
     94 * [mailto:nx200@cam.ac.uk N. Xu]
     95 * [mailto:ashley@semantic.org Ashley Yakeley]
    7296
    7397== Past contributors ==